Making money with YouTube is a big topic. There are so many different variables that it can be extremely difficult to determine if a channel has a potential for gain.
Instead of immersing yourself in any one of the ways to monetize a channel, we will cover the options that apply to 95% of the channels. Methods such as sponsors and prepaid promotion are mainly reserved for large channels that receive millions of visits per month.
Many people are already making money there: YouTube has only one million creators in its YouTube Partner Program. With every 1,000 visits, you can get an approximate yield of $ 2- $ 4. It might not seem like much, but if you consider making 100 videos with 5,000 views each, this is equivalent to $ 1,000 – $ 2,000. It would be a good amount of money.
The best money that clears a way is to offer your things using YouTube with the SaaS destinations, for example, Shopify. You can make recordings that fit to your strong thing
Manufacture the brand through the recordings and once installed, they begin to guide people to the introductory pages where they can offer observers with the Premium substance. You can use Yondo, which allow you to make your own particular stores offering on-demand video substance with the name of the space.
Attracting sponsorships where the totality delivered with sponsorship salary is fundamentally more than the advancement of YouTube.
This is by far the most popular way to monetize a YouTube channel, but it is also the least profitable. We have more than fifteen YouTube channels and only one of them is monetized via AdSense.
The best way to determine if the channel is to be monetized through AdSense is simply testing. Link your AdWords account to your YouTube channel and let it run for a few days. If you are generating a decent CPM (cost per thousand views) then it might be useful to focus on creating content that will push more views and monetize it this way.
Unfortunately, there are not many industries that command a high rate of CPM. The lifetime value of a customer must be high for the advertiser request enough to increase a high CPM. That’s why you see high indexes in industries like financial services, insurance and laws. For most other channels, it’s not going to win much unless you have millions of views.
More revenue per view due to higher payouts with being paid for actual sales instead of clicks.
Some have recurring revenues, such as software registers, where revenues are obtained all the time as any lead that generates to pay the monthly fee.
They don’t need millions of views. Even a small number of selective viewpoints can produce a good income.
Affiliate Marketing-Link affiliate site/link reference in its description-at least 1-2% of visitors are going to go see and 1-2%, 10-20% eventually buy/register for something you offer. If you win $5 Commission for each affiliate sale and you make 10,000 views/month/video This would result in = 10,000 x 0.02 x 0.1 x $5 = $100. (example).